18 Dec Board Announcement – new AAA Directors

The AAA is pleased to announce the appointments of Lee Sadler and Julie Wilkinson to its Board of Directors. 

Julie Wilkinson and Lee Sadler have been appointed to casual vacancies on the Australian Alpaca Association Board of Directors under clause 9.7 of the Constitution following the recent resignations of Trevor Parry and Cathi McMullen

AAA President, Brett Fallon, said: “I am very pleased with the new appointments to the Board. Lee and Julie bring significant alpaca specialist experience and business expertise to the Board.  They have the enthusiasm to make an enormous contribution to the industry in their capacity as Directors”

“The Board has the perfect mix of skills to provide guidance and oversight to the Association as we continue to focus on a positive future for the alpaca industry in Australia”

The AAA Board is now made up of:

  • Brett Fallon – President
  • Prue Walduck – Vice President
  • Carolyn Austin – Treasurer
  • Sarah Wheeler – Director
  • Mick Williams – Director
  • Julie Wilkinson – Director
  • Lee Sadler – Director


Further information – Amanda Olthof, Chief Executive Officer,  ph 0421 649 843 

You’ll have access to the best information, support and services for managing and breeding alpacas in Australia.